Proudly Serving: Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary, Apex, Hillsborough, Mebane, Morrisville, Creedmoor, Wake Forest, and Surrounding Areas


Chapel Hill, NC

Service Built on Honesty and Integrity

Ask Us About Discounts for Veterans, Teachers, and Emergency Service Workers

Ensure Buyer Confidence in With a Pre Listing Home Inspection

Selling a home in Chapel Hill, NC?  The Right Home Inspection Services provides a comprehensive pre listing home inspection, empowering you to present your property with transparency. Our family-owned business, led by Ken and Sue Neill, prioritizes meticulous evaluations utilizing cutting-edge technology.  We are committed to ongoing education and maintaining the highest standards of integrity.

Comprehensive Home Inspection Services

At The Right Home Inspection Services, we provide an array of essential inspections to cater to every homeowner’s needs:

Whether you are selling, buying, maintaining, or ensuring the long-term health of your Chapel Hill home, our services are tailored to provide you with thorough and reliable information.

Understand Your Home’s Condition Before It Goes to the Market

Ensure a smooth real estate transaction with a comprehensive pre listing home inspection from The Right Home Inspection Services. Our team, led by Ken Neill’s meticulous inspections and Sue Neill’s exceptional client care, provides a seamless experience from initial inquiry to the final report. We are committed to exceeding industry standards. Through ongoing education and ethical practices, The Right Home Inspection Services provides trusted evaluations of your Chapel Hill, NC, property.  This empowers you to confidently navigate the real estate market with a clear understanding of your home’s condition. Contact The Right Home Inspection Services today at (919) 897-4643 to schedule your inspection and gain a valuable advantage in Chapel Hill’s real estate market.

image5
image6
image7
image8
image9

WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING

Parker Loflin
Parker Loflin
April 17, 2024
Love Ken's work. I've used him twice now and he's extremely thorough. Can't recommend enough!
Jassimyn Broe
Jassimyn Broe
February 8, 2024
Ken was great, I met him towards the end of the inspection and he walked me through everything he noted in the house, showing me in person the issues that he spotted. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He got us the official report the very next day.
H. Rong Zhou
H. Rong Zhou
December 20, 2023
Ken's attention to detail was exceptional, and his innovative approach truly set him apart. His use of 360-degree views for every nook and cranny of the property, including storage spaces and half bathrooms, was invaluable. The inclusion of 7 exterior shots and 23 interior shots, all in 360 degrees, provided me with a virtual tour that mirrored the experience of being on-site myself. This level of thoroughness made me feel confident in the accuracy and completeness of the inspection. Ken's work went above and beyond what I anticipated, making the entire process as smooth as possible for a remote buyer like myself.
wei huang
wei huang
December 20, 2023
Did an inspection for my new purchase home, a single house. Great job, great price. Get inspection report in one day.
Meredith Crisp
Meredith Crisp
December 17, 2023
If I could give Ken more than 5 stars, I would. He arrived at my new construction home prior to me and did a thorough inspection. Once he was done with the inspection, Ken took the time to walk me through my future home and meticulously review his findings. I trusted Ken right off the bat, I could tell he was an ally and had my best interest at heart. As a single women who is buying her first home, the reassurance Ken provided put me at ease during a very stressful time. Business is built off trust - Ken is trustworthy and comfortable to be around. 10/10 would highly recommend!!!
Michael Fenton
Michael Fenton
November 22, 2023
Ken was very efficient and very thorough in his inspection of our new home mid construction. Provided us a detailed report with pictures by the end of the day. Strongly recommended.
Delaney Titus
Delaney Titus
October 31, 2023
We are incredibly pleased with the inspection conducted on our potential new home. It made us feel much more comfortable about our purchase, and the information generated was incredibly thorough! We appreciated their professionalism and means of communicating with us.
Dalton Gifford
Dalton Gifford
October 20, 2023
Was able to fit our pre drywall on very short notice and did an incredibly thorough job! High quality photos of the entire home and received the report the same day as the inspection. Highly Recommend! Edit: Also took care of our final home inspection and was incredibly thorough! We had a few delays and Ken was incredibly flexible and fit our inspection in on ridiculously short notice! Were very appreciative of Ken and his professionalism throughout this process!
Bob MUTTER
Bob MUTTER
October 19, 2023
Ken's work, despite rainy weather, was amazingly thorough and descriptive. He provided a photo-documented report which came promptly, and in fact gave good support for some immediate repair considerations and costs. This report document will now be the basis for decision making for what's needed next. Thank you, Ken!
Joey Robbins
Joey Robbins
August 13, 2023
Ken is always incredibly thorough, with no drama on the issues found. Great job!
Scroll to Top