Proudly Serving: Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary, Apex, Hillsborough, Mebane, Morrisville, Creedmoor, Wake Forest, and Surrounding Areas


Holly Springs, NC

Service Built on Honesty and Integrity

Ask Us About Discounts for Veterans, Teachers, and Emergency Service Workers

Elevate Home Seller Confidence in Holly Springs, NC with a Pre-Listing

Planning to sell your property in Holly Springs? Opt for a comprehensive pre-listing home inspection from The Right Home Inspection Services to boost your confidence and transparency in the marketplace. Under the leadership of Ken and Sue Neill, our family-run business commits to detailed inspections leveraging advanced technological tools. We prioritize ongoing education and adhere strictly to the highest ethical standards.

Diverse Home Inspection Services

The Right Home Inspection Services meets various homeowner demands with a broad spectrum of inspection offerings:

No matter if you are considering selling, purchasing, or simply maintaining your Holly Springs home, our services aim to provide in-depth and dependable insights.

Get a Professional Insight

Ensure a seamless real estate deal by choosing The Right Home Inspection Services for your comprehensive pre-listing home inspection. Led by Ken Neill’s precise inspection methods and Sue Neill’s exemplary customer service, our team offers a flawless service experience from your initial interaction to the delivery of your detailed inspection report. We are committed to exceeding standard industry practices through continual learning and a strong ethical framework.

 

Call The Right Home Inspection Services at (919) 897-4643 today to schedule your inspection and gain a competitive edge in the Holly Springs real estate market.

image5
image6
image7
image8
image9

WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING

May 13, 2024
I can't imagine a better inspector than Ken Neill... thorough, knowledgeable, prompt, and pleasant to deal with.
April 17, 2024
Love Ken's work. I've used him twice now and he's extremely thorough. Can't recommend enough!
February 8, 2024
Ken was great, I met him towards the end of the inspection and he walked me through everything he noted in the house, showing me in person the issues that he spotted. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He got us the official report the very next day.
December 20, 2023
Ken's attention to detail was exceptional, and his innovative approach truly set him apart. His use of 360-degree views for every nook and cranny of the property, including storage spaces and half bathrooms, was invaluable. The inclusion of 7 exterior shots and 23 interior shots, all in 360 degrees, provided me with a virtual tour that mirrored the experience of being on-site myself. This level of thoroughness made me feel confident in the accuracy and completeness of the inspection. Ken's work went above and beyond what I anticipated, making the entire process as smooth as possible for a remote buyer like myself.
December 20, 2023
Did an inspection for my new purchase home, a single house. Great job, great price. Get inspection report in one day.
December 17, 2023
If I could give Ken more than 5 stars, I would. He arrived at my new construction home prior to me and did a thorough inspection. Once he was done with the inspection, Ken took the time to walk me through my future home and meticulously review his findings. I trusted Ken right off the bat, I could tell he was an ally and had my best interest at heart. As a single women who is buying her first home, the reassurance Ken provided put me at ease during a very stressful time. Business is built off trust - Ken is trustworthy and comfortable to be around. 10/10 would highly recommend!!!
November 22, 2023
Ken was very efficient and very thorough in his inspection of our new home mid construction. Provided us a detailed report with pictures by the end of the day. Strongly recommended.
October 31, 2023
We are incredibly pleased with the inspection conducted on our potential new home. It made us feel much more comfortable about our purchase, and the information generated was incredibly thorough! We appreciated their professionalism and means of communicating with us.
October 20, 2023
Was able to fit our pre drywall on very short notice and did an incredibly thorough job! High quality photos of the entire home and received the report the same day as the inspection. Highly Recommend! Edit: Also took care of our final home inspection and was incredibly thorough! We had a few delays and Ken was incredibly flexible and fit our inspection in on ridiculously short notice! Were very appreciative of Ken and his professionalism throughout this process!
October 19, 2023
Ken's work, despite rainy weather, was amazingly thorough and descriptive. He provided a photo-documented report which came promptly, and in fact gave good support for some immediate repair considerations and costs. This report document will now be the basis for decision making for what's needed next. Thank you, Ken!
Scroll to Top