Proudly Serving: Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary, Apex, Hillsborough, Mebane, Morrisville, Creedmoor, Wake Forest, and Surrounding Areas


Raleigh, NC

Service Built on Honesty and Integrity

Ask Us About Discounts for Veterans, Teachers, and Emergency Service Workers

Ensure a Smooth Sale With a Pre Listing Home Inspection in

When you’re preparing to sell your home in Raleigh, NC, nothing reassures potential buyers like a thorough pre listing home inspection. The Right Home Inspection Services, rooted in the heart of North Carolina, offers a comprehensive range of inspections to ensure every aspect of your home is meticulously evaluated before it hits the market. Operated by Ken and Sue Neill, our family-owned business emphasizes integrity, consistent education, and cutting-edge technology to assess your property.

Comprehensive Home Inspection Services

At The Right Home Inspection Services, we provide an array of essential inspections to cater to every homeowner’s needs:

Whether you are selling, buying, maintaining, or ensuring the long-term health of your Raleigh home, our services are tailored to provide you with thorough and reliable information.

Discover Your Home’s Condition

Choosing The Right Home Inspection Services means opting for a team that cares deeply about your home and your success in the Raleigh real estate market. Ken’s detailed inspections combined with Sue’s meticulous customer care ensure that from your initial call to the final report, your experience is seamless. Our commitment to ethical service and continuous improvement makes us a trusted choice for your pre listing home inspection needs in Raleigh, NC. By partnering with us, you gain the clarity and support necessary to navigate your home sale with confidence. Contact us today at (919) 897-4643 to schedule your inspection and take the first step towards a successful real estate transaction in Raleigh.

image5
image6
image7
image8
image9

WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING

Parker Loflin
Parker Loflin
April 17, 2024
Love Ken's work. I've used him twice now and he's extremely thorough. Can't recommend enough!
Jassimyn Broe
Jassimyn Broe
February 8, 2024
Ken was great, I met him towards the end of the inspection and he walked me through everything he noted in the house, showing me in person the issues that he spotted. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He got us the official report the very next day.
H. Rong Zhou
H. Rong Zhou
December 20, 2023
Ken's attention to detail was exceptional, and his innovative approach truly set him apart. His use of 360-degree views for every nook and cranny of the property, including storage spaces and half bathrooms, was invaluable. The inclusion of 7 exterior shots and 23 interior shots, all in 360 degrees, provided me with a virtual tour that mirrored the experience of being on-site myself. This level of thoroughness made me feel confident in the accuracy and completeness of the inspection. Ken's work went above and beyond what I anticipated, making the entire process as smooth as possible for a remote buyer like myself.
wei huang
wei huang
December 20, 2023
Did an inspection for my new purchase home, a single house. Great job, great price. Get inspection report in one day.
Meredith Crisp
Meredith Crisp
December 17, 2023
If I could give Ken more than 5 stars, I would. He arrived at my new construction home prior to me and did a thorough inspection. Once he was done with the inspection, Ken took the time to walk me through my future home and meticulously review his findings. I trusted Ken right off the bat, I could tell he was an ally and had my best interest at heart. As a single women who is buying her first home, the reassurance Ken provided put me at ease during a very stressful time. Business is built off trust - Ken is trustworthy and comfortable to be around. 10/10 would highly recommend!!!
Michael Fenton
Michael Fenton
November 22, 2023
Ken was very efficient and very thorough in his inspection of our new home mid construction. Provided us a detailed report with pictures by the end of the day. Strongly recommended.
Delaney Titus
Delaney Titus
October 31, 2023
We are incredibly pleased with the inspection conducted on our potential new home. It made us feel much more comfortable about our purchase, and the information generated was incredibly thorough! We appreciated their professionalism and means of communicating with us.
Dalton Gifford
Dalton Gifford
October 20, 2023
Was able to fit our pre drywall on very short notice and did an incredibly thorough job! High quality photos of the entire home and received the report the same day as the inspection. Highly Recommend! Edit: Also took care of our final home inspection and was incredibly thorough! We had a few delays and Ken was incredibly flexible and fit our inspection in on ridiculously short notice! Were very appreciative of Ken and his professionalism throughout this process!
Bob MUTTER
Bob MUTTER
October 19, 2023
Ken's work, despite rainy weather, was amazingly thorough and descriptive. He provided a photo-documented report which came promptly, and in fact gave good support for some immediate repair considerations and costs. This report document will now be the basis for decision making for what's needed next. Thank you, Ken!
Joey Robbins
Joey Robbins
August 13, 2023
Ken is always incredibly thorough, with no drama on the issues found. Great job!
Scroll to Top